Timetable for hadron spectrum and quark masses: tenth session

Click the talk title to read the abstract
Session chair: TBA
Time Presenter Title
Fri 14:10-14:30 Christopher Aubin Lowest Order Hadronic Contribution to the Muon g-2
Fri 14:30-14:50 Yusuke Namekawa Electromagnetic mass difference on the lattice
Fri 14:50-15:10 Antonios Tsapalis The N to Delta transition form factors with light dynamical fermions
Fri 15:10-15:30 Norikazu Yamada Electromagnetic properties of hadrons with the two flavor dynamical domain wall fermions
Fri 15:30-15:50 Subhasish Basak Analysis of N* spectra using improved interpolating field operators